Contact Us

Contact

Dundee Presbyterian Church
5312 Underwood Ave
Omaha, NE 68132
Phone: 402-558-2330
Fax: 402-558-4977
dpc@dpcomaha.org
Facebook
Map Us

Christine Benedix
Preschool/Nursery Director
cbenedix@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 22Jeff Bomberger
Director of Operations/Finance
402-558-2330 ext 28

JP Carlson
Associate Pastor for Congregational Life
jpcarlson@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 29

Megan Cotton
Marketing & Communications
mcotton@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 10

Jann Glenn
Administrative Assistant to the Sr Pastor
jglenn@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 16

Keith Holmes
Director of Children Ministries
kholmes@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 13

Dr. Bob Jordan
Senior Pastor
bjordan@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 13

Wayne Kallstrom
Organist
wkallstrom@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 37

Paul Koenig
Minister of Music
pkoenig@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 32

Andy Menth
Youth Director
amenth@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 15

Chuck Regan
Facilities Manager
cregan@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 40

Debbie Strevey
Finance Assistant
dstrevey@dpcomaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 27

Regina Wilson
Parish Nurse
rwilson@dpcoamaha.org
402-558-2330 ext 36

 

 

In the event we have inclement winter weather, the closing policies for DPC are as follows:
1. If Omaha Public Schools and other local schools are closed, all activities at Dundee Presbyterian Church are canceled for that day.
2. If universities and other large corporations begin to scale back operations or close due to changing weather, DPC will promptly close.
The primary focus, however, is safety of visitors, members and staff.  If you believe road conditions or weather concerns have become a danger to your safety and well being, we encourage you to choose safety first.
Announcements of activity cancellation or church closings will be on WOWT and KETV.

© 2010 Dundee Presbyterian Church | Omaha, NE 68132

Design By Iridian Group